CnaG 2014 Election Results

The election of officers, delegates and directors took place at the AGM, held at the ICC in Canton MA on May 16th. The full slate of elected representatives is a follows.

Uachtarán / President Bernadette Ridge
Leas-Uachtarán / Vice President Michael Graham
Cisteoir / Treasurer Joanne Golden
Cléireach / Recording Secretary Karen Flynn Thompson
Rúnaí / Corresponding Secretary David Chamberlain

Toscaire / Delegate Michael Dwyer
Toscaire / Delegate Michael Tolan
Toscaire / Delegate Mary Carty

Stiúrthóir / Director Michael Cahill
Stiúrthóir / Director Conor Walsh
Stiúrthóir / Director Martin Gavin

About Cumann na Gaeilge i mBoston

Irish Language Society in Boston MA
This entry was posted in News and Events. Bookmark the permalink.